Christmas Cards 2012

Sigh yes I know it is hard to believe I am already making Christmas Cards for my clients to choose but I am….

However right at this moment we have 60 shopping days left…

I used to be really good about getting my shopping done through out the year, but the older my children get the lazier I get about the holiday shopping…. maybe because I don’t want to hid their gifts and chance them finding them early… (my sister did that one year & was ticked off that I told on her. Dad & I unwrapped her gifts took out the gift and replaced it with coal from the grill) LOL now that I think about that it was really mean. LOL but funny.

Any ways it is late and my mind is in need of sleep. So enjoy the start of my Christmas Card 2012 collection.

 

One thought on “Christmas Cards 2012

  1. So you made a comment on my blog as to what you are referring to I am unclear. I get my thoughts from my own world and my own head, I don’t know to what discussion’s you are saying that I am taking info from. There for I will not publish your comment. I am also unsure as to why you would make such a comment on Christmas Cards?
    Thank you for checking out my blog.

Leave a comment