Gallery: Out About Gallery

So I again have fallen behind on my posting of my blog. I do apologize I am honestly am trying to remember to post daily.
I think I may just start posting here and then posting the link of Facebook. I really need to make a better system for me to manage all my pages… I have heard that some have a social media schedule and set times to do all their posts. I Think I need to look into doing something like that as I am hoping that my life is about to get crazy busy with a job offer I got on my birthday.
Any ways that is enough of my random babble for one day here is a session I did a couple of weeks ago.

I love the young mother in this session I have watched her grow from a young child and now she is a mother of her own daughter. I have another session with them soon as she is feeling better.
Its funny to me to have watched her grow up and now I get to watch her baby grow up too. I am honored that she thought of me to take her baby girls first portraits. I am also honored that I also got to hang out with 5 generations of lady’s from her family that afternoon.
Anyways take a look it was a fun shoot.










Leave a comment